Play Overwatch® Free September 22–25 For (PS4, XBOX ONE, PC)

Overwatch Overwatch® Is Free For Weekend September 22-25 For All Platforms Play It Now..... Hey All !  If you haven't played ...

Overwatch
Overwatch

Overwatch® Is Free For Weekend September 22-25 For All Platforms Play It Now.....


Hey All ! 

If you haven't played Overwatch until this day, now you have the chance to play it for free in the weekend from September 22-25 for PC,PS4 or XboxOne  ,, Don't Miss The Chance .


........................................................
Free Weekend Starting Time


EUROPE:
THE AMERICAS:
ASIA:
19:00 BST on Sept 22
20:00 CEST on Sept 22
21:00 MSK on Sept 22
11:00 a.m. PDT on Sep 22
12:00 p.m. MDT on Sept 22
1:00 p.m. CDT on Sept 22
1:00 p.m. AST on Sept 22
2:00 p.m. EDT on Sept 22
3:00 p.m. BRT on Sept 22
3:30 p.m. NDT on Sept 22
2:00 a.m. SGT on Sept 23
4:00 a.m. AEST on Sept  23
6:00 a.m. NZDT on Sept 23
2:00 a.m. CST on Sept 23
3:00 a.m. KST on Sept 23
3:00 a.m. JST on Sept 23
........................................................
How To Get It


    For PC :
    1. Download and install the Blizzard Battle.net desktop app, if you haven't already, and launch it.
    2. Create a FREE Blizzard account, or log in with an existing account. 
    3. Click the "Overwatch" icon, located on the left-hand side of the Blizzard desktop app.
    4. Select your region from the drop-down menu, then click "Install" to begin the installation process.
    5. Once installed, click "Play" to begin!
    For PS4 :
    1. Turn on your PlayStation 4 and log in to your preferred local user. 
    2. Go to PlayStation Store and select "Search" from the top menu. 
    3. In the search field, type in "Overwatch."
    4. Select "Overwatch Free Weekend" from the search results and then click "Download."
    5. Once the download and installation process is complete, click "Start" to begin!


      For XboxOne :
      1. Turn on your Xbox One and log in to your Xbox Live account.
      2. Go to the Xbox One Store, then select "Search."
      3. In the search field, type in "Overwatch."
      4. Select "Overwatch: Origins Edition" from the search results and then click "Free Trial."
      5. Once the download and installation process is complete, click "Launch" to begin!

      ........................................................
      GAME REQUIREMENTS 

      Minimum system requirements:
      Recommended system requirements:

      CPU:
      Intel® Core™ i3 or AMD Phenom™ X3 8650
      CPU:
      Intel® Core™ i5 or AMD Phenom™ II X3 or better
      RAM:
      4 GB RAM
      RAM:
      6 GB RAM
      GPU:
      NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 460, ATI Radeon™ HD 4850, or Intel® HD Graphics 4400
      GPU:
      NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 660 or AMD Radeon™ HD 7950 or better
      OS:
      Windows® 7 / Windows® 8 / Windows® 10 64-bit (latest Service Pack)http://gamesystemrequirements.com/
      OS:
      Windows® 7 / Windows® 8 / Windows® 10 64-bit (latest Service Pack)
      Store:
      30 GB available hard drive space
      Store:
      30 GB available hard drive space
      Resolution:
      1024 x 768 minimum display resolution
      Resolution:
      1024 x 768 minimum display resolution

      ........................................................
       GAME VIDEO




      COMMENTS

      Name

      deals,7,Free Games,4,Games Updates,12,hardware,1,Hot Games,5,Hot News,15,Reviews,8,top list,3,Videos,5,VR Games,1,
      ltr
      item
      GAMERZ EYE: Play Overwatch® Free September 22–25 For (PS4, XBOX ONE, PC)
      Play Overwatch® Free September 22–25 For (PS4, XBOX ONE, PC)
      https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-7bojPqzOTrI/Wb0FOefqlFI/AAAAAAAAAVI/eTlGlSNg1o8m2FOyrLbMKzD04hOGi8_EQCLcBGAs/s640/Overwatch.jpg
      https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-7bojPqzOTrI/Wb0FOefqlFI/AAAAAAAAAVI/eTlGlSNg1o8m2FOyrLbMKzD04hOGi8_EQCLcBGAs/s72-c/Overwatch.jpg
      GAMERZ EYE
      http://www.gamerzeye.com/2017/09/play-overwatch-free-september-2225-for.html
      http://www.gamerzeye.com/
      http://www.gamerzeye.com/
      http://www.gamerzeye.com/2017/09/play-overwatch-free-september-2225-for.html
      true
      4752543474369414547
      UTF-8
      Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy